Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Dr. Markus Kampf
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 0
Mail: m.kampf@naturata.de

Vorstand für Marketing & Produktmanagement

Liane Maxion
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 40
Mail: l.maxion@naturata.de

Vertrieb

Leitung Vertrieb

Bernd Rühle
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 61
Mail: b.ruehle@naturata.de

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Margit Mollner
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 60
Mail: m.mollner@naturata.de

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Kerstin Janusch
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 0
Mail: k.janusch@naturata.de

Vertrieb-Außendienst

Susanne Jahnknecht
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 - 90 60 34 73
Mail: s.jahnknecht@naturata.de

Vertrieb-Außendienst

Sigi Bösche
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 - 90 90 72 82
Mail: s.boesche@naturata.de

Vertrieb & Export

Anja Wormeck
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 62
Mail: a.wormeck@naturata.de

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Rebecca Alia Garcia
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 64
Mail: r.garcia@naturata.de

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Xenia Klädtke
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 63
Mail: x.klaedtke@naturata.de

Vertrieb-Außendienst

Maximilian Sauer
Tel.: +49 (0) 160 - 36 22 24 6
Mail: m.sauer@naturata.de

Einkauf

Leitung Einkauf

Natasa Nikolic
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 32
Mail: n.nikolic@naturata.de

Einkauf & Disposition

Xenia Klädtke
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 31
Mail: x.klaedke@naturata.de

Einkauf & Disposition

Petra Pupli
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 30
Mail: p.pupli@naturata.de

Produkt Management

Produkt Management

Jasmin Mink
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 44
Mail: j.mink@naturata.de

Produkt Management

Nicole Klugkist
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 45
Mail: n.klugkist@naturata.de

Qualitätssicherung

Qualitätsmanagement, Qualitätssicherung & Umweltmanagement

Petra Schwarzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 35
Mail: p.schwarzer@naturata.de

Marketing

Marketing

Stephanie Schulz
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 48
Mail: s.schulz@naturata.de

Controlling & Buchhaltung

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Pedro Torres Fernandes
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 23
Mail: p.fernandes@naturata.de

Buchhaltung

Eva Delser
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 44 - 89 61 - 21
Mail: e.delser@naturata.de